Watch all the winning dances by clicking on the video

  • Indian High School won the Dance (Jr) in 2013
  • Heriot Watt won the Dance (Sr) in 2013 led by Athira Rajeev.
  • Aditya, DPS, Sharjah won the overall contest in 2012 with his powerful dance. He donated his prize, 2 air tickets to a chemo patient